Full width home advertisement

Post Page Advertisement [Top]

Governor Rauf Aregbesola has signed Eight New Bills passed by the State of Osun House of Assembly into law.

The signing ceremony was held at the Exco Lounge of the Governor’s Office in Abeere.

In attendance at the ceremony were the Speaker of the Assembly, Hon Najeem Salaam, his Deputy, Hon Akintunde Adegboye and other members of the Assembly.

Also at the event were Aregbesola’s Deputy, Mrs Titi Laoye-Tomori, Governor-Elect, Gboyega Oyetola, Deputy Governor-Elect, Benedict Alabi among other top government functionaries.

Here are pictures of the event courtesy Dolapo Julius:


No comments:

Post a Comment

Bottom Ad [Post Page]